Meet The Team

Leadership Team

Jesse Biter

CEO / Partner

Tim Healy

Operations President

Chris Abbott

Chief Technology Officer

David Daley

VP of Product

Jessica Skinner

Financial Controller

Katie Miller, Esq.

General Counsel

Haley Bergamo

Director of Accounts

Becky Tassell

Marketing Director

Ben Goldberg

VP of Corporate Dev.

Zafir Khan

Director of Operations

Cristian Caicedo

Manager of Q.A.

Lance Terpenning

Director of IT

Business Development Managers

Account Managers

People & Culture

Kristin Turner

Talent Acquisition Specialist

Elizabeth Coomer

HR Generalist

Development & IT

The Rest of the PropLogix Team!