Help Center

1. Select Orders tab

Select Orders tab

2. Find the Transaction and open to expand

Find the Transaction and open to expand

3. Select the More Actions menu

Select the More Actions menu

4. Click on Cancel

Click on Cancel

5. On the popup window, select the “Yes, Please Cancel” button

On the popup window, select the "Yes, Please Cancel" button

6. Status updated to Canceled

Status updated to Canceled

Was this article helpful?
yes no